Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Pearl Jam, Chaka Khan, Tupac Shakur, and Janet Jackson Are Nominees for the 2017 Rock 'n' Roll Hall Of Fame

Pearl Jam along with Bad Brains, Chaka Khan, Chic, Depeche Mode, Electric Light Orchestra, The J. Geils Band, Janes Addiction, Janet Jackson, Joan Baez, Joe Tex, Journey, Kraftwerk, Yes, Steppenwolf, The Zombies, MC5, and Tupac Shakur, have been nominated for the Rock 'n' Roll Hall of Fame. ,

Fans can be part of the voting process and help get their favorite artists get in.

No comments:

Post a Comment