Monday, December 9, 2019

12 Days Of Pearl Jam Songs Released (Including a Vault release)

Pearl Jam

In Pearl Jam's 12 Days of PJ, they have released some of their fanclub single to streaming and for purchase for the first time. With the exception of Love Reign O'er Me, their The Who cover which was on the Adam Sandler Reign Over Me soundtrack. Most of the songs were only available to fans of the Ten Club who received a vinyl every year since 1991. Pearl Jam decided to end the tradition.

1. Someday at Christman (Stevie Wonder)

2. Don't Believe In Christmas ( The Sonics)

8. Love Reign O'er Me (The Who)

9. I Believe In Miracles  (The Ramones)

10. Gimme Some Truth (John Lennon)

11. History Never Repeats  (Split Enz)

12. Vault 9 Seattle 12-08-1993

No comments:

Post a Comment